Flatbush Zombies : 3001: A Laced Odyssey

Flatbush Zombies: 3001: A Laced Odyssey

3001: A Laced Odyssey

Flatbush Zombies

Release year
CD 15,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Odyssey
2. Bounce
3. R.I.P.C.D.
4. A Spike Lee Joint (feat. Anthony Flammia)
5. Fly Away
6. Ascension
7. Smoke Break (Interlude)
8. Trade-Off
9. Good Grief (feat. Diamante)
10. New Phone, Who Dis?
11. This Is It
12. Your Favorite Rap Song

Share with loved ones