Flatley, Michael : Lord of the Dance

Flatley, Michael: Lord of the Dance

Lord of the Dance

Flatley, Michael

Release year
CD 10,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Cry of the Celts
2 Suil a Ruin
3 Celtic Dream
4 Warriors
5 Gypsy
6 Breakout
7 The Lord of the Dance
8 Spirit In the New World
9 Fiery Nights
10 Lament
11 Siamsa
12 Our Wedding Day
13 Stolen Kiss
14 Nightmare
15 Victory
16 Cry of the Celts
17 The Lord of the Dance – Bonus Track Feat….
18 The Solo Taps of Michael Flatley & Dance Troupe

Share with loved ones