Flogging Molly : Float

Flogging Molly: Float


Flogging Molly

Side One Dummy
Release year
CD 17,95 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Requiem For A Dying Song
2. Paddy’s Lament
3. Float
4. You Won’t Make A Fool Out Of Me
5. Lightning Storm
6. Punch Drunk Grinning Soul
7. Us of Lesser Gods
8. Between A Man And A Woman
9. On The Back Of A Broken Dream
10. Man With No Country
11. The Story So Far

Share with loved ones