Flogging Molly : Life Is Good

Flogging Molly: Life Is Good

Life Is Good

Flogging Molly

Release year
CD 12,99 €

Life is good marks Flogging Molly's first studio album in six years.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. There’s Nothing Left Pt.1
2. The Hand of John L. Sullivan
3. Welcome to Adamstown
4. Reptiles (We Woke Up)
5. The Days We’ve Yet to Meet
6. Life Is Good
7. The Last Serenade (Sailors and Fishermen)
8. The Guns of Jericho
9. Crushed (Hostile Nations)
10. Hope
11. The Bride Wore Black
12. Until We Meet Again

Flogging Molly : Welcome to Adamstown

Reptiles (We Woke Up)

Share with loved ones