Flush : It Began as a Mistake

Flush: It Began as a Mistake

It Began as a Mistake


Concorde Music Company
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Shine
02. Dark
03. Cheap Beer
04. Two-Minute Punk Song
05. Break Me
06. Chemicals and Conversation
07. Tiny Changes
08. Ships
09. Bad Time
10. Surreal Experiment
11. The Rush
12. In the Gutter
13. New World Order

Share with loved ones