FM2000 : Meibi bus home

FM2000: Meibi bus home

Meibi bus home


Sakara Records
Release year
CD 8,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Alamaailman harjalla
2 Boheemi instituutio
3 Super-Karpo
4 Juvatukka
5 Hartsport
6 Mestaruus
7 Vainajat eivät jätä rauhaan minua
8 Meibi bus home
9 Mopedi
10 Minamina-laulu

Share with loved ones