Francine : One step further

Francine: One step further

One step further


Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti
Release year

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP 29,99 €

First time on vinyl, a Finnish rock classic! Very limited edition of 100 copies, available only at Record Shop X! Includes an insert.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 3
  • Hakaniemi 3
  • Lahti 2
  • Oulu 1
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Don’t Give A Damn 4:02
A2 Never Grow Up 4:39
A3 Feelin’ Fine 2:42
A4 Whatever 3:31
A5 Bad Boy 3:47
A6 Last Wish Refused 5:02

B1 Rude 3:29
B2 Through Heaven, Through Hell 3:26
B3 Lost Inside 3:27
B4 You Wanna Have It All 3:16
B5 Drivin’ Around 2:56
B6 Little Girl Of Mine 3:08
B7 Pretty Boy 5:10

Share with loved ones