Frank, Herman : Right in the guts

Frank, Herman: Right in the guts

Right in the guts

Frank, Herman

Release year
CD 17,99 €

reissue with bonus track

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Roaring Thunder
2. Right In Your Guts
3. Ivory Gate
4. Vengeance
5. Starlight
6. Falling to Pieces
7. Raise Your Hand
8. Waiting
9. Hell Isn’t Far
10. King’s Call
11. Lights Are Out
12. Black Star
13. So They Run
Bonus Track
14. Princess

Share with loved ones