Frosttide : Our Journey

Frosttide: Our Journey

Our Journey


Release year
7,95 € Buy

Official pro cd-r

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Enemy Is Back
2. Carefree Village
3. Face Your Demons
4. Assault
5. No Turning Back

Share with loved ones