Gabriel, Peter : Scratch my back

Gabriel, Peter: Scratch my back

Scratch my back

Gabriel, Peter

Real World Prod. LTD
Release year
CD 21,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1.         Heroes (David Bowie)
2.         The Boy In The Bubble (Paul Simon)
3.         Mirrorball (Elbow)
4.         Flume (Bon Iver)
5.         Listening Wind (Talking Heads)
6.         The Power Of The Heart (Lou Reed)
7.         My Body Is A Cage (Arcade Fire)
8.         The Book Of Love (The Magnetic Fields)
9.         I Think It’s Going To Rain Today (Randy Newman)
10.        Apres Moi (Regina Spektor)
11.        Philadelphia (Neil Young)
12.        Street Spirit (Radiohead)

Share with loved ones