Game : Streets Of Compton

Game: Streets Of Compton

Streets Of Compton


Release year
CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Support Compton Ft. J3 and Payso
2 Roped Off Ft. Problem & Boogie
3 Hit the News
4 Bullshit
5 Can’t Wait
6 Gang Signs
7 Unfollow Me Bitch Ft. Problem
8 The Chronic Ft. Ad and Av
9 Like Me
10 Death Row Chain
11 For the Homies Ft. Micah and Payso

Share with loved ones