Garbarek, Jan : Remember me, my dear

Garbarek, Jan: Remember me, my dear

Remember me, my dear

Garbarek, Jan

ECM New series
Release year
CD 21,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-4 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Ov zarmanali
2 Procurans odium
3 Allting finns
4 Litany
5 Dostoino est
6 Sanctus
7 Most Holy Mother of God
8 Procedentum sponsum
9 Se je fayz deuil
10 Alleluia nativitas
11 O ignis spiritus
12 We are the stars
13 Agnus Dei
14 Remember me, my dear

Share with loved ones