Gare Du Nord : Love For Lunch

Gare Du Nord: Love For Lunch

Love For Lunch

Gare Du Nord

Music On Vinyl
2LP 31,99 €

180gr./Gatefold/10th Ann/1000 Cps Transparent Red Vinyl

Release date: 5.12.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. Come To The Ball
2. Dish Of The Day
3. Summertime

Side B
1. Call It Quits
2. A Matter Of Time
3. Poor Boys Blues #2

Side C
1. Almost There
2. Groove Me Up
3. After The Ball
4. Berlin Beat

Side D
1. Voodoo
2. Come On Everybody
3. Love For Lunch

Share with loved ones