Gaye, Marvin / V/A : The Originals

Gaye, Marvin: The Originals

The Originals

Gaye, Marvin / V/A

UK Towerbell Records
Release year

Used vinyl, week 38!
More campaign products

Used 2lp 10,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Light wear on sleeve and edges. Records VG+.

UK Towerbell Records - TVDLP 14 - 1986

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* Going To A Go-Go
A2 –The Temptations Ain’t Too Pround To Beg
A3 –Marvin Gaye How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
A4 –Diana Ross & The Supremes* You Can’t Hurry Love
A5 –The Impressions People Get Ready
A6 –Sam Cooke You Send Me
A7 –Stevie Wonder Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours
A8 –James Brown Sex Machine (Part 1)
B1 –Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Dancing In The Street
B2 –Gene Chandler Duke Of Earl
B3 –Four Tops Reach Out I’ll Be There
B4 –Gladys Knight & The Pips* I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B5 –Isley Brothers* This Old Heart Of Mine
B6 –William Bell & Judy Clay Private Number
B7 –The Tams Hey Girl Don’t Bother Me
B8 –Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
C1 –Robert Parker Barefootin’
C2 –Little Eva The Loco-Motion
C3 –Eddie Floyd Knock On Wood
C4 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
C5 –Bobby “Blue” Bland* Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City
C6 –Lee Dorsey Workin’ In A Coalmine
C7 –Rufus Thomas Do The Funky Chicken
C8 –Isaac Hayes Theme From Shaft
D1 –Betty Everett It’s In His Kiss
D2 –Dixie Cups* Chapel Of Love
D3 –Ruby And The Romantics Our Day Will Come
D4 –Velvelettes* Needle In A Haystack
D5 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles* The Tears Of A Clown
D6 –Eddie Holman Hey There Lonely Girl
D7 –Marvelettes* Please Mr Postman
D8 –Junior Walker & The Allstars* Shot Gun

Share with loved ones