Ghost Brigade : MMV-MMXX

Ghost Brigade: MMV-MMXX
Ghost Brigade: MMV-MMXX


Ghost Brigade

Season of Mist
Release year
4CD 24,99 €

4-CD jewel box including booklet. Discover the Finn's full discography with the following albums:- 'Guided By Fire'.- 'Isolation Songs' including bonus track "Liar".- 'Until Fear No Longer Defines Us' with bonus tracks "In The Woods" (Jonny Wanha Remix) and "Soulcarvers" (Acoustic).- 'IV: One With The Storm' with bonus tracks "Disembodied Voices" (Jonny Wanha Remix) and "Long Way to the Graves" (Jonny Wanha Remix).

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 2
  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 2
  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Lahti 2
  • Turku 2
  • Tampere 3

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Other available versions

Share with loved ones