Ghost Machinery : Out for blood

Ghost Machinery: Out for blood

Out for blood

Ghost Machinery

Limb Music
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-4 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Face of Evil
02. Out for Blood
03. Guilty
04. Blood from Stone
05. Name Remains in History
06. Fortune Teller
07. Lost in Time
08. Sentenced to Life (In Paradise)
09. Mask of Madness
10. Eternal Damnation
11. Send Me An Angel (Blackfoot cover)

Share with loved ones