Giant Robot : Crushing you with style

Giant Robot: Crushing you with style

Crushing you with style

Giant Robot

Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti
Release year

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

2LP 33,99 €

Double vinyl with gatefold covers, limited to 240 copies, available only at Record Shop X! Available on vinyl for the first time since the beginning of the millennium.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 2
  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Jyväskylä > 5
  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Lahti 4
  • Oulu 3
  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 I Am Not Human 4:09
A2 S, M, L, XL 3:54
A3 Urban International 4:07
A4 Where He At? (Aleksi) 1:04
A5 Dire Straits 4:16

B1 Doubleback Flipback (T-Mu) 1:08
B2 Mrs. Black’s Husband 4:51
B3 Circus In Cirkus (Kasio) 1:09
B4 Jenny 4:36
B5 Hki Bass (Tuomas) 0:54
B6 Helsinki Rock City 4:03

C1 The Fork (Arttu) 0:44
C2 Precast Empire 3:09
C3 Giisselii Nigamiin (Zarkus) 0:55
C4 Dub Controls 5:32
C5 Petro’s Bells (Petro) 1:03
C6 Ignition 5:09

Share with loved ones