Gilbert, Paul : Fuzz universe

Gilbert, Paul: Fuzz universe

Fuzz universe

Gilbert, Paul

Mascot Records
Release year

Mascot Records special prices
More campaign products

CD 17,99 € 11,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Fuzz Universe
2. Olympic
3. Count Juan Chutrifo
4. Bach Partita in Dm
5. Blue Orpheus
6. Will My Screen Door Stop Neptune
7. Propeller
8. Don’t Rain on My Firewood
9. Plastic Dracula
10. Blowtorch
11. Mantra the Lawn
12. Batter Up

Share with loved ones