Gillan, Ian : Gillan Is Heavy-Rock

Gillan, Ian: Gillan Is Heavy-Rock

Gillan Is Heavy-Rock

Gillan, Ian

FIN Polarvox
Release year
Used LP 15,00 €

Finnish pressing! Wear on edges. Light ringwear on sleeve. Record VG+.

FIN Polarvox - LJLP-1010 - 1981

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Nightmare 3:15
A2 Lucille 2:32
A3 Future Shock 3:06
A4 Running, White Face, City Boy 3:13
A5 Bad News 3:08
A6 If I Sing Softly 6:10
B1 Unchain Your Brain 3:12
B2 No Laughing In Heaven 3:17
B3 New Orleans 2:37
B4 Take A Hold Of Yourself 4:42
B5 Are You Sure 4:07
B6 No Easy Way 3:13
B7 One For The Road 3:02

Share with loved ones