Gillan, Ian : Glory Road

Gillan, Ian: Glory Road

Glory Road

Gillan, Ian

2CD 11,95 €

Glory road/For Gillan fans only+2 bonus tracks

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01: Unchain Your Brain
02: Are You Sure?
03: Time And Again
04: No Easy Way
05: Sleeping On The Job
06: On The Rocks
07: If You Believe Me
08: Running, White Face, City Boy
09: Nervous
10: Higher And Higher
11: Your Mother Was Right
12: Redwatch
13: Abbey Of Thelema
14: Trying To Get To You
15: Come Tomorrow
16: Dragon’s Tongue
17: Post Fade Brain Damage
18: Egg Timer
19: Harry Lime Theme
20: Handles On Her Hips
21: I Might As Well Go Home

Share with loved ones