Gillan, Ian : Glory Road

Gillan, Ian: Glory Road

Glory Road

Gillan, Ian

UK Virgin
V 2171
Release year
Used 2lp 15,00 €

UK pressing. Embossed sleeve. Printed inner sleeve. Light wear on sleeve. Record VG+.

UK Virgin - V 2171 - 1980

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Glory Road
A1 Unchain Your Brain 3:12
A2 Are You Sure 4:07
A3 Time And Again 5:08
A4 No Easy Way 6:38
A5 Sleeping On The Job 3:13
B1 On The Rocks 6:42
B2 If You Believe Me 7:37
B3 Running, White Face, City Boy 3:13
B4 Nervous 3:55 For Gillan Fans Only
C1 Higher And Higher
C2 Your Mother Was Right
C3 Redwatch
C4 Abbey Of Thelema
C5 Trying To Get To You
D1 Come Tomorrow
D2 Dragon’s Tongue
D3 Post Fade Brain Damage
D4 Egg Timer (Vice Versa)
D5 The Harry Lime Theme

Share with loved ones