Godlike : Malicious mind

Godlike: Malicious mind

Malicious mind


Inverse Records
Release year
CD 11,95 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Showdown
2. Reason for My Rage
3. Sickness
4. Meth
5. Original Rebels
6. Conforntration
7. Shi no negai
8. Behind the Gates
9. Artificial Eminence
10. Greed
11. The Story of Sandra Jones

Share with loved ones