Gossip : Thats not what i heard

Gossip: Thats not what i heard

Thats not what i heard


Kill Rock Stars
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Swing Low
2 Got All This Waiting
3 Bones
4 Sweet Baby
5 Tuff Luv
6 Got Body If You Want It
7 Where The Girls Are
8 Bring It On
9 Heartbeats
10 Cat Fight
11 Jailbreak
12 Southern Comfort
13 You Know, And
14 Hott Date

Share with loved ones