Granfelt, Ben : My Soul Live To You

Granfelt, Ben: My Soul Live To You

My Soul Live To You

Granfelt, Ben

Release year
CD 15,99 €

In 2018, Ben Granfelt recorded 56 shows during his tours, supporting the release of his successful “MY Soul To You” album. Out of those shows he chose 12 tracks for his new “My Soul LIVE To You” album.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Jyväskylä 1
  • Kuopio 1
  • Lahti 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Hangmans Tree
2. Wayward Child
3. Confession Time
4. A Better Place
5. Heart on your Sleeve
6. Open Road
7. Check up from the Neck Up
8. Endless
9. My Soul To You
10. Almighty Blues
11. Going Home
12. Sunrise

Share with loved ones