Haircut One Hundred : Pelican West Plus

Haircut One Hundred: Pelican West Plus

Pelican West Plus

Haircut One Hundred

Music On Vinyl
Release year
2LP 31,99 €

180gr./4p Booklet/Incl Bonus Lp/1000 Cps Yellow Vinyl

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side A
1. Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl)
2. Love Plus One
3. Lemon Fi Rebrigade
4. Marine Boy
5. Milk Fi Lm
6. Kingsize (You’re My Litte Steam Whistle)

Side B
1. Fantastic Day
2. Baked Bean
3. Snow Girl
4. Love’s Got Me In Triangles
5. Surprise Me Again
6. Calling Captain Autumn

Side C
1. Boat Party
2. Ski Club
3. Nobody’s Fool (12” Version)

Side D
1. October Is Orange (Day 1 & 2)
2. Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl) (12” Version)

Share with loved ones