Hakaniemi, Aleksanteri : Nuorena jaksaa

Hakaniemi, Aleksanteri: Nuorena jaksaa

Nuorena jaksaa

Hakaniemi, Aleksanteri

Release year
CD 12,95 €

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Etsi mut
2. Nikotiini
3. Filmi katkee feat. Aste
4. Kynttilät
5. Ihon alla
6. Fucked Up
7. Mascara
8. Ikioma feat. Julia Rautio
9. 15
10. Pane mut sekasin
11. Nuorena jaksaa
12. Poikkeus

Share with loved ones