Häkkinen, Cisse : Teendreams

Häkkinen, Cisse: Teendreams


Häkkinen, Cisse

FIN Love Records
LRLP 181
Release year
Used LP 20,00 €

Wear on sleeve. Record VG+.

FIN Love Records - LRLP 181 - 1976

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Lessons In Love
A2 Calendar Girl
A3 Living Doll
A4 Because
A5 Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon
A6 Be My Baby
B1 Saturday Night Out
B2 Runaround Sue
B3 From A Window
B4 Sealed With A Kiss
B5 Beautiful Dreamer
B6 Gypsy Woman

Share with loved ones