Halonen, Kassu : Halonen

Halonen, Kassu: Halonen


Halonen, Kassu

FIN Delta
Release year

Used vinyl -20% offer
More campaign products

Used LP 30,00 € 24,00 €

Comes with two press releases and four press clippings! Printed inner sleeve. VG+.

FIN Delta - DELP21 - 1979

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Alive 3:56
A2 Rock’n’ Roll Fever 3:15
A3 A Mile Away A Year Apart 3:37
A4 We Can Do It Again 4:03
A5 On The Move 3:42
B1 Only Girl In Town 3:45
B2 You’re Not Here 3:57
B3 Rudy Rock On 3:02
B4 Somebody 3:50
B5 Trying To Forget 4:03

Share with loved ones