Hammerfall : Steel Meets Steel -Ten Years Of Glory

Hammerfall: Steel Meets Steel -Ten Years Of Glory

Steel Meets Steel -Ten Years Of Glory


Nuclear Blast
Release year
2CD 20,99 €

Estimated delivery in 5-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

CD 1:
01. The Abyss
02. Last Man Standing
03. Hammerfall v2.0.07
04. The Dragon Lies Bleeding
05. Steel Meets Steel
06. Glory To The Brave
07. Heeding The Call
08. At The End Of The Rainbow
09. Legacy Of Kings
10. Let The Hammer Fall (Live)
11. Templars Of Steel
12. Renegade
13. Always Will Be
14. Keep The Flame Burning
15. Riders Of The Storm

01. Hearts On Fire
02. Crimson Thunder
03. Hero’s Return
04. Blood Bound
05. Secrets 06.
Fury Of The Wild
07. Never, Ever
08. Threshold
09. Natural High
10. Dark Wings, Dark Words
11. The Fire Burns Forever
12. Restless Soul

  • Bonus Tracks:
    12. The Metal Age (Live Musikens Hus, Göteborg, 1998) 13. Stone Cold (Live Musikens Hus, Göteborg, 1998) + Hammerfall v2.0.07 MPEG video (Rough Mix version)

Share with loved ones