Hanoi Rocks : Back To Mystery City

Hanoi Rocks: Back To Mystery City

Back To Mystery City

Hanoi Rocks

JAP Mercury
Release year
Used LP 70,00 €

1983 Japanese pressing! Obi and insert included. EX-.

JAP Mercury - 25PP-98 - 1983

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Strange Boys Play Weird Openings 0:43
A2 Malibu Beach Nightmare 2:47
A3 Mental Beat 5:04
A4 Tooting Bec Wreck 6:10
A5 Until I Get You 4:36
B1 Sailing Down The Tears 4:08
B2 Lick Summer Love 4:21
B3 Beating Gets Faster 3:52
B4 Ice Cream Summer 5:11
B5 Back To Mystery City 4:56

Share with loved ones