Hanoi Rocks : Self Destruction Blues

Hanoi Rocks: Self Destruction Blues

Self Destruction Blues

Hanoi Rocks

Cleopatra Records
Release year
LP 25,99 €

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 1
  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Love’s An Injection 3:20
A2 I Want You 3:10
A3 Cafe Avenue 3:18
A4 Nothing New 3:18
A5 Kill City 4:22
A6 Self Destruction Blues 2:46
B1 Beer And A Cigarette 3:20
B2 Whispers In The Dark 3:33
B3 Taxi Driver 4:10
B4 Desperados 3:57
B5 Problem Child 1:59
B6 Dead By X-Mas 2:57

Share with loved ones