Harvey, PJ : Let England Shake

Harvey, PJ: Let England Shake

Let England Shake

Harvey, PJ

Release year
CD 6,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Let England Shake
2 The Last Living Rose
3 The Glorious Land
4 The Words That Maketh Murder
5 All And Everyone
6 On Battleship Hill
7 England
8 In The Dark Places
9 Bitter Branches
10 Hanging In The Wire
11 Written On The Forehead
12 The Colour Of The Earth

Share with loved ones