Hayley's Royal Whores : Back to the zone

Hayley's Royal Whores: Back to the zone

Back to the zone

Hayley's Royal Whores

Noisehead Records
Release year
CD 15,95 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 2
  • Kuopio 1
  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 2
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Are You Ready?
2. God Has No Style
3. Salvation
4. Off Road Shoes
5. All The Best For You
6. Another Low Flying Cunt
7. Live A Lie
8. Back To The Zone
9. Dirty Rodriguez

Share with loved ones