Heads : No talking, just head

Heads: No talking, just head

No talking, just head


Music on cd
CD 10,99 €

Release date: 3.7.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Damage I’ve Done (Johnette Napolitano)(Concrete Blonde) 2. The King is Gone (Michael Hutchence) 3. No Talking, Just Heads (Debbie Harry) 4. Never Mind (Richard Hell) 5. No Big Bang (Maria McKee) 6. Don’t Take My Kindness For Weakness (Shaun Ryder) 7. No More Lonely Nights (Malin Anneteg) 8. Indie Hair (Ed Kowalczyk) 9. Punk Lolita (Napolitano/Debbie Harry/Tina Weymouth) 10. Only the Lonely (Gorno Gano)(Violent Femmes) 11. Papersnow (Andy Partridge)(Xtc) 12. Blue Blue Moon (Gavin Friday)

Share with loved ones