Hellacopters : Head off

Hellacopters: Head off

Head off


Wild Kingdom
Release year
CD 12,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01: Electrocute
02: Midnight Angels
03: I´m Watching You
04: No Salvation
05: In The Sign Of The Octopus
06: Veronica Lake
07: Another Turn
08: I Just Don´t Know About Girls
09: Rescue
10: Making Up For Lost Time
11: Throttle Bottom
12: Darling Darling

Other available versions

Hellacopters - In The Sign Of The Octopus

Share with loved ones