Hellacopters : Supershitty To The Max!

Hellacopters: Supershitty To The Max!

Supershitty To The Max!


SWE White Jazz
JAZZ001LP 5550555000000
Release year
Used LP 90,00 €

Third pressing, black vinyl. Ozzy and anchor tattoo on the cover. Minor wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

SWE White Jazz - JAZZ001LP 5550555000000 - 1996

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 (Gotta Get Some Action) Now! 3:16
A2 24h Hell 1:33
A3 Fire Fire Fire 1:31
A4 Born Broke 4:13
A5 Bore Me 3:18
A6 It’s Too Late 3:32
A7 Tab 5:34
B1 How Could I Care 3:52
B2 Didn’t Stop Us 1:46
B3 Random Riot 1:44
B4 Fake Baby 2:59
B5 Ain’t No Time 2:56
B6 Such A Blast 2:11
B7 Spock In My Rocket 6:09

Share with loved ones