Helloween : Pink bubbles go ape

Helloween: Pink bubbles go ape

Pink bubbles go ape


Noise Records
Release year
CD 8,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Pink Bubbles Go Ape
2 Kids Of The Century
3 Back On The Streets
4 Number One
5 Heavy Metal Hamsters
6 Goin’ Home
7 Someone’s Crying
8 Mankind
9 I’m Doin Fine, Crazy Man
10 The Chance
11 Your Turn Bonus Tracks
12 Blue Suede Shoes
13 Shit And Lobster
14 Les Hambourgeois Walkways
15 You Run With The Pack

Other available versions

Share with loved ones