Helloween : The Time Of The Oath

Helloween: The Time Of The Oath

The Time Of The Oath


UK Raw Power
RAW LP 109 5026389410914
Release year
Used LP 100,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Bending on corner. EX-.

UK Raw Power - RAW LP 109 5026389410914 - 1996

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 We Burn 3:04
A2 Steel Tormentor 5:40
A3 Wake Up The Mountain 5:01
A4 Power 3:28
A5 Forever And One (Neverland) 3:54
A6 Before The War 4:33
A7 A Million To One 5:11
B1 Anything My Mama Don’t Like 3:46
B2 Kings Will Be Kings 5:09
B3 Mission Motherland 9:00
B4 If I Knew 5:30
B5 The Time Of The Oath 6:58

Share with loved ones