Hendrix, Jimi : Electric Ladyland

Hendrix, Jimi: Electric Ladyland
Hendrix, Jimi: Electric Ladyland

Electric Ladyland

Hendrix, Jimi

UK Track Record
Release year
Used 2lp 175,00 €

UK pressing from 1968! Laminated gatefold sleeve. White text on sleeve, Hendrix on left side of the inner spread. Wear on sleeve and edges. Records VG.

UK Track Record - 613008/9 - 1968

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 And The Gods Made Love
A2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
A3 Cross Town Traffic
A4 Voodoo Chile
B1 Little Miss Strange
B2 Long Hot Summer Night
B3 Come On
B4 Gypsy Eyes
B5 The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
C1 Rainy Day, Dream Away
C2 1983… (A Merman I Should Turn To Be)
C3 Moon, Turn The Tides… Gently, Gently Away
D1 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
D2 House Burning Down
D3 All Along The Watchtower
D4 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)

Share with loved ones