Hi Fly Rangers : Another Gear

Hi Fly Rangers: Another Gear

Another Gear

Hi Fly Rangers

Release year
CD 16,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Misery Train (V. Haaja)
2. Skyfall (Adele-Paul Epworth)
3. Come To Your Daddy (V. Haaja)
4. Wild Wild Lover (Benny Joy/Big John Taylor)
5. There is No Right Way (Hank Davis)
6. Don’t You Love Me (Glen Troutman)
7. No Stranger To Me (V. Haaja)
8. Goodbye Baby (Jack Scott)
9. Out Of My Mind (K. Kunnas)
10. Where Did You Stay Last Night (V. Haaja)
11. (I´ve Changed My Mind) Wild Mind (Peddy Tillis)
12. Dog Tired (V. Haaja)
13. Another Gear (V. Haaja)
14. Please Baby Please (V. Haaja)
15. You Walk Away (K. Kunnas)

Share with loved ones