HIM : Tears On Tape

HIM: Tears On Tape

Tears On Tape


Release year
CD 9,95 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Unleash The Red
2 All Lips Go Blue
3 Love Without Tears
4 I Will Be The End Of You
5 Tears On Tape
6 Into The Night
7 Hearts At War
8 Trapped In Autumn
9 No Love
10 Drawn & Quartered
11 Lucifer’s Chorale
12 W.L.S.T.D.
13 Kiss The Void

Katso tästä video "Into the night"

HIM - All Lips Go Blue

HIM - Tears on tape

Share with loved ones