Holiday, Billie : Timeless classic albums

Holiday, Billie: Timeless classic albums

Timeless classic albums

Holiday, Billie

Release year
5CD 16,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-4 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Levy: 1
1 Body And Soul
2 Strange Fruit
3 The Man I Love
4 Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You?
5 All Of Me
6 Billies Blues [aka “I Love My Man”]
7 Traveli’n Light
8 He’s Funny That Way
9 Nice Work If You Can Get It
10 Willow Weep For Me
11 My Man
12 Lover, Come Back To Me
13 Lady Sings The Blues
14 What A Little Moonlight Can Do
15 I Wished On The Moon
16 Lover Man
Levy: 2
1 It Had To Be You
2 Come Rain Or Come Shine
3 I Get A Kick Out Of You
4 I Don’t Want To Cry Anymore
5 Ghost Of A Chance
6 A Fine Romance
7 Gone With The Wind
8 Isn’t It A Lovely Day
Levy: 3
1 Lady Sings The Blues
2 Trav’lin Light
3 I Must Have That Man!
4 Some Other Spring
5 Strange Fruit
6 No Good Man
7 God Bless The Child
8 Good Morning, Heartache
9 Love Me Or Leave Me
10 Too Marvelous For Words
11 Willow Weep For Me
12 I Thought About You
Levy: 4
1 Plelude To A Kiss
2 When Your Lover Has Gone
3 Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
4 Nice Work If You Can Get It
5 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
6 What’s New
7 I Hadn’t Anyone Till You
8 Everything I Have Is Yours
Levy: 5
1 The Man I Love
2 All Of Me
3 Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good To You?
4 Strange Fruit
5 Billie’s Blues
6 Body and Soul
7 Rocky Mountain Blues
8 Blue Turning Gray Over You
9 Detour Ahead
10 Be Fair To Me
11 Easy To Love
12 Tenderly

Share with loved ones