Holt, John : 20 Golden Love Songs

Holt, John: 20 Golden Love Songs

20 Golden Love Songs

Holt, John

GER Trojan
6.24718 AS
Release year

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 15,00 € 12,00 €

Wear on edges. Price tag mark on sleeve. Record VG+.

GER Trojan - 6.24718 AS - 1980

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Never Never Never 3:52
A2 I’d Love You To Want Me 3:12
A3 Killing Me Softly With Her Song 3:51
A4 You Will Never Find Another Love Like Mine 2:59
A5 When I Fall In Love 3:18
A6 I’ll Take A Melody 3:48
A7 Just The Way You Are 3:54
A8 Too Good To Be Forgotten 3:24
A9 Doctor Love 3:28
A10 Help Me Make It Through The Night 3:03
B1 Stoned Out Of My Life 3:05
B2 Touch Me In The Morning 3:45
B3 I’ll Be Lonely 2:13
B4 Too Much Love 2:37
B5 Love So Right 3:19
B6 Rainy Night In Georgia 3:33
B7 If Were A Carpenter 2:57
B8 Everybody’s Talkin’ 3:24
B9 Baby Don’t Get Hooked On Me 3:22
B10 The Last Farewell 3:36

Share with loved ones