Honey Cone : Soulful tapestry

Honey Cone: Soulful tapestry

Soulful tapestry

Honey Cone

LP 26,99 €

Release date: 21.2.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. One Monkey Don’t Stop No Show (Part 1) 2. One Monkey Don’t Stop No Show (Part 2) 3. Don’t Count Your Chickens (Before They Hatch) 4. A Little More 5. Stick-Up 6. Want Ads 7. Who’s It Gonnabe 8. How Does It Feel 9. V.I.P. 10. The Day I Found Myself 11. All the King’s Horses (All the King’s Men)

Share with loved ones