Horisont : Odyssey

Horisont: Odyssey



Rise Above
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Odyssey
2. Break The Limit
3. Blind
4. Bad News
5. Light My Way
6. The Night Stalker
7. Flying
8. Back On The Streets
9. Red Light
10. Stader Brinner
11. Timmarna

Horisont - Bad News

Share with loved ones