Hot Tuna : Burgers / Hesitation Blues

Hot Tuna: Burgers / Hesitation Blues

Burgers / Hesitation Blues

Hot Tuna

NL 89300 (2)
Release year
Used 2lp 25,00 €

Insert. VG+.

GER RCA - NL 89300 (2) - 1983

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 True Religion 4:42
A2 Higway Song 3:14
A3 99 Year Blues 3:58
A4 Sea Child 5:00
B1 Keep On Truckin’ 3:40
B2 Water Song 5:17
B3 Ode For Billy Dean 4:49
B4 Let Us Get Together Right Down Here 3:27
B5 Sunny Day Strut 3:14
Hesitation Blues
C1 Hesitation Blues 5:05
C2 How Long Blues 3:55
C3 Uncle Sam Blues 4:52
C4 Don’t You Leave Me Here 3:00
C5 Death Don’t Have No Mercy 6:13
D1 Know You Rider 4:03
D2 Oh, Lord, Search My Heart 3:41
D3 Winin’ Boy Blues 5:25
D4 New Song (For The Morning) 4:55
D5 Mann’s Fate 5:20

Share with loved ones