House Of Pain : House of pain

House Of Pain: House of pain

House of pain

House Of Pain

Music On Vinyl
Release year
LP 23,99 €

180 gram audiophile vinyl

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Hakaniemi 1
  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Side 1
1. Salutations
2. Jump Around
3. Put Your Head Out Rap
4. Top O’ The Morning To Ya
5. House And The Rising Sun
6. Shamrocks And Shenanigans
7. House Of Pain Anthem

Side 2
1. Danny Boy, Danny Boy
2. Guess Who’s Back
3. Put On Your Shit Kickers
4. Come And Get Some Of This
5. Life Goes On
6. One For The Road
7. Feel It
8. All My Love

Share with loved ones