Human Fortress : Reign of Gold

Human Fortress: Reign of Gold

Reign of Gold

Human Fortress

Release year
CD 16,99 €

Shipping date: 13.12.2019.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Imminence 2. Thunder 3. Reign of Gold 4. Lucifer’s Waltz 5. Bullet of Betrayal 6. Shining Light 7. Surrender 8. The Blacksmith 9. Martial Valor 10. Legion of the Damned 11. Victory

Share with loved ones