Hurriganes : Hurrigane By Hurriganes

Hurriganes: Hurrigane By Hurriganes

Hurrigane By Hurriganes


UK Sonet
Release year

Used vinyl, week 38!
More campaign products

Used LP 90,00 €

UK pressing. Pyramid labels. Light ringwear on cover. Record VG+.

UK Sonet - SNTF732 - 1977

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Get On
A2 Mister X
A3 Hey Hey Hey
A4 Elephant Boogie
A5 Kenny At The Corner
A6 It Ain’t What You Do
B1 Hot Wheels
B2 Come To Me Baby
B3 Find A Lady
B4 Wo-oo-oo-oo-o
B5 Tallahassee Lassie
B6 Bad Baby

Share with loved ones