Hurriganes : Making Of Hot Wheels

Hurriganes: Making Of Hot Wheels

Making Of Hot Wheels


Talsti Records
The product is not available

limited to 500 copies

Track list

1. Hot Wheels
2. Tripper’s Story
3. Ridin’ Ridin’
4. Woo-Oo-Oo-Oo-O
5. Elephant’s Boogie
6. Find A Lady
7. Judy
8. Kenny At The Corner
9. Hey Bo Diddley
10. Hey Hey Hey
11. Rock’n‘roll Star
12. Super Oil And ASD

1-11 recorded 8.6.1976 Finnvox Studio, Helsinki. Hot Wheels -demosession
12 recorded early 1976 probably Finnvox Studio, Helsinki

Share with loved ones